Search
  • After Hours Records

"Guaranteed" Zaldy Water (Music Video)


Produced, Mixed & Mastered: Niko Stephen (@nikostephen)


Crew:

Director: Cedric Crisologo (@lilshaolin)

Director of Photography: George Almanza (@galmanza_)

Camera/Drone Operator: Mike Chan (@iamnotmikechan)

Assistant Camera: Kiko Valle (@_kikovalle)

Production Assistant: Kiana Cruz (@kianacruz)

Models: Shanika Arboleda (@shanikaarboleda) Malia Wesely (@malayyyyysia) Jessie Robbie (@_jessierobbie)


After Hours Records (@afterhrsrecords):

Don Parlay (@parlaydon)

IJ (@isaacjarod)

Jessie Robbie (@_jessierobbie)

Zachary Decastro (@zacharyaustinlew)

Steelo Fury (@steelofury)

Anton X. (@binfolks)

Tayco (@tayco.mp3)

Gin (@calamansibb)


Extras: Mr.Jayde (@heirjustin)

Sean (@seanfuxwidit) Gin

Special thanks to: Envy (@_akaenvy), JaySav (@savatarr), Frenzy (@flip_skyy),

Concept (@datshit_ray) of Swaggaright. Jessie Munoz (@jessiemunoz), Alfred Remulla (@alfred.remulla), Jolo Cabrera (@leanlikeajolo) of @Companyfam


Josh Aniversario (@joshaniversario) for the car scene and Kiana Cruz for letting us use her garden!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All